Contact Us

The head office of OCG is located in Singapore. We currently have hubs in Malaysia, South Korea, Japan and Australia. We work in collaboration with other network firms for Europe and Africa.
Please reach out to us to hear more about our work and our industry capabilities.

Our Offices

Singapore (Head Office)

Deepak Roy Singh
Managing Partner
deepak.roy@oceania-consulting.com

Malaysia

Suriya Moorthy
Director

suriya.moorthy@oceania-consulting.com

South Korea

Derek Yoo
Principal
derek.yoo@oceania-consulting.com

Japan

Toshio Ogane
Principal

toshio.ogane@oceania-consulting.com

Australia

Matt Sykes
Director

matt.sykes@oceania-consulting.com

We are always on the lookout for talent from around the globe. For more information on careers or project specific roles, please contact Prem Gill at prem.gill@oceania-consulting.com